Give » Foundation Board Members and Staff

Foundation Board Members and Staff

Wisconsin FFA Foundation Staff

John Hromyak
Executive Director
608-831-5058 x3
Jen Bradley
Marketing Coordinator
608-831-5058 x2
Carolyn Rozell
Operations Manager
608-831-5058 x1

Wisconsin FFA Foundation Board Members

Foundation Board members are responsible for the fiscal health of the organization. They make a number of operational and strategic decisions to guide the Foundation's efforts. Much of their work is carried out by the following committees - executive, development, internal affairs and governance.

Ginger Braml
Past President
Regional Accounts Manager, AgroChem
Danielle Waterworth
Director-Commercial Lending, CNH Industrial Capital
Kathleen Murphy
At-Large Director
Director of Business Administration, Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)
Robin Connelly
At-Large Director
Membership Services Manager, Organic Valley/ CROPP Cooperative
Nicole Wagner
At-Large Director
Executive Director, Wisconsin Corn Promotion Board and Wisconsin Corn Growers Association
Janet Schneider
Vice President, Governance Committee Co-Chair manager, Stewart-Peterson, Inc.
Trever Athorp
Treasurer, Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Vice President - Agricultural & Business Banking Officer, Investors Community Bank
Tom Bressner
At-Large Director, Development Committee Co-Chair
Executive Director, Wisconsin Agri-Business Association
Deb Ihm
At-Large Director
Director of Agriculture, Southwest Tech
Joe Keller
At-Large Director, Development Committee Co-Chair
President, Keller Farms
Chad Brusveen
At-Large Director
John Deere
Jessie Kreke
At-Large Director
Senior Marketing Manager, Culver Franchising System, Inc
Jesse Singerhouse
Manager of Administrative & Member Services, Dunn Energy Cooperative
Katie Holewinski
At-Large Director
Marketing Manager, ANIMART
Cheryl Steinbach
FFA Alumni Representative –Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Executive Director, Wisconsin FFA Alumni Association
Nicole Nelson
WAAE Representative – Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Executive Director, Wisconsin Association of Agricultural Educators
Cheryl Zimmerman
FFA Executive Director - Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Executive Director, Wisconsin FFA Center
Jeff Hicken
State FFA Advisor - Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Agriculture Education/Natural Resources Educational Consultant and State FFA Advisor, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction