Participate » Officers and Staff

Officers and Staff

The Wisconsin Association of FFA Board of Directors consists of the current state FFA officer team, their high school agricultural education instructor/FFA advisor, as well as the Wisconsin FFA Executive Director and Wisconsin FFA State Advisor/Executive Secretary. The Board of Directors is responsible for providing direction, reviewing policy and programs for the Wisconsin Association of FFA.

The Wisconsin FFA Center Board of Directors is made up of agricultural education instructors from the Wisconsin Association of Agricultural Educators (WAAE) organization. The Wisconsin FFA Center Board supervises the operations of the Wisconsin FFA Center and its employees.

Officer Snapshot

Are There Any Questions?
By: Sydney Bender - Vice President
Sep. 18, 2021

This week began the first of my chapter visits with Beaver Dam and Hartford! Both schools had students that were enrolled in agricultural education classes that were willing to participate in the workshops and understand what the FFA organization had to offer. During both chapter visits, there was ... [Read More]

Current Officers

Ben Styer - President
Menomonie FFA Chapter
View Profile
Katie Zimmer - Vice President
Flambeau FFA Chapter
Section 1
Casey Denk - Vice President
Mondovi FFA Chapter
Section 2
Amara Livingston - Parliamentarian
Cochrane-Fountain City FFA Chapter
Section 3
Mia Hillebrand - Secretary
River Valley FFA Chapter
Section 4
Aubrey Schlimgen - Sentinel
Marshall FFA Chapter
Section 5
Emily Dahlke - Treasurer
Adams-Friendship FFA Chapter
Section 6
Lydia Rasmussen - Vice President
Pulaski FFA Chapter
Section 8
Lashawna Vogel - Reporter
Denmark FFA Chapter
Section 9
Sydney Bender - Vice President
Big Foot FFA Chapter
Section 10

State FFA Staff

Cheryl L. Zimmerman - Wisconsin FFA Executive Director
P.O. Box 110 - Spencer, WI 54479
Terry Bernick - Wisconsin FFA Center Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 110 - Spencer, WI 54479

Become a State Officer

Past State FFA Officer Testimonials